Most of the time you want your time slots to look at your calendar or calendars for your availability to avoid double booking. However, there are certain instances where you may want to allow people to freely book on your calendars without without your availability being checked. This is why we have added the ability to disable the conflict booking.
As you can see below disabling conflict booking for your time slot is done in the availability tab of creating or editing your time slot.
As you can see in the bottom, simply selecting the disable conflict booking option will make your time time slots not look at your availability from your calendars and allow for double or multiple bookings at the same time.