Although you have many features with the "Basic" Calendar plan, we offer an upgrade to the next tier, which is known as the "Pro" plan. Here's how you can see what we offer for just $10 per month if you pay yearly or $13.33 if you pay by the month.
The first step is to sign-in to your Calendar account if you are not already logged on.
Then, go to your "Settings" menu, which is located in the top right-hand corner of your screen.
After selecting "Settings" you'll see a list of options that includes "Billing." Select that and then "Manage Plans" so you can see a table comparison that lists out what you get with the "Pro" plan.
In looking at the table, you see that the "Pro" plan comes with everything the "Basic" plan offered. Additionally, you will get unlimited availability types for your events and meeting transcriptions. You still can only have one user.
Check out our help guide to learn more about how to upgrade your Calendar account1