We would hate to see you delete your Calendar account. Our team has been working diligently to continue adding features and functionality to add value to your time management practices and productivity.
However, if you are sure you would like to delete your account, here is a help article on how to cancel and delete your Calendar account.
Open Calendar and sign in to your account.
Choose the Settings menu located on the left side of the screen as shown below. It's the menu item that looks like a wheel and is the same icon you often find on other devices for settings like your smartphone.
Once you select the Settings menu, then choose Security as also shown in the picture above. On that menu, you will see "Other." This is where you can select the option to delete your Calendar account.
Select the Delete button. You'll be asked to confirm that you want to delete your Calendar account. Once you confirm, your Calendar account is permanently deleted. You will lose any information that you had stored in that calendar once you have deleted your Calendar account.