User settings are located at the bottom left of the scheduling or dashboard screen. You can access these settings by clicking on your profile picture or icon. User settings are for your settings that stay the same regardless of what workspace you are in, for example your synched calendars and profile information. See screenshot below to find your user settings.
Your workspace settings are access by clicking the settings gear icon on your scheduling page. Your workspace settings are for your settings that can change depending on which workspace you are in, for example your default meeting locations, workspace logo and white labeling, and your billing information. See screenshot below to find your workspace settings.